Merge clients' files

Article author
Jonathan
  • Updated
Manage duplicate clients' files by merging them

 

In order to merge clients' files, go to Clients in your Amenitiz administrator area sidebar. You will land on your customers' records page. 

Click on Merge clients on the top right corner:

Screenshot_2021-10-21_at_16.29.39.png

 

Find the two clients files you want to merge, and select the information you want to keep in your client file:

Screenshot_2021-10-21_at_16.37.31.png

 

Don't forget to click on Merge client cards in order to Confirm merge:

Screenshot_2021-10-21_at_16.41.07.png

By merging a clients' file into another, all bookings, invoices, comments and vouchers will be transferred to the remaining one.

Be careful, merging client's files cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request