Modify or delete a client file

Article author
Jonathan
  • Updated
Quickly edit or delete a client file 


In order to modify or delete a client file, go to Clients in your Amenitiz administrator area sidebar. You will land on your customers' records page.

If you wish to apply any changes, go to the desired client file, click on the three dots, and then on
Details:

Screenshot_2021-10-14_at_18.42.50.png

On the next page, you will have access to all the information related to your client. From here, click on Edit client account to modify the main information of the client.
Don't forget to click on Save to register the changes.

Screenshot_2022-03-17_at_12.36.29.png

To delete a client file, go to the desired client file, click on the three dots, and then on Delete:

Screenshot_2021-10-14_at_18.52.17.png

You will be able to delete a clients' file only if there are no bookings or invoices associated with it.

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request