Block/unlist an Airbnb listing

Article author
Astrée
  • Updated
You have the possibility to unlist or block accommodation on Airbnb directly from the Amenitiz account.

 

This article only applies to Airbnb connections made from your Amenitiz administrator area, in the > Channel Manager section. If you have any doubts, do not hesitate to contact our support.

From your Amenitiz administrator area, you can block your listings on Airbnb.

You just have to go to > Channel Manager in the sidebar of your Amenitiz administrator area, then go to > OTAS and > Airbnb.

You will arrive on the Airbnb connection settings page.

Click on the 3 horizontal dots on the right of the accommodation, and on "block room".

The red sign means that your listing is hidden/unlisted/blocked on Airbnb, which means that this accommodation will not be bookable on Airbnb.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request